top of page

SPONSORS

I want to thank all my sponsors, partners, and supporters.

Without you, it would not be possible for me to live my dream.

If you also want to become a sponsor or patron of the Kenyan National Ski Team, please contact us!

Murauer Bier

murauer Kopie.png

Our brewery lives and works according to guidelines that mean ecological responsibility towards society and the environment. Quality, regionality, sustainability, tradition, and innovation are central themes of our company philosophy. The right mix of tradition and innovation, daily striving for quality, the right feeling for sustainable trends, the environmental heart in the right place, the high sense of responsibility towards the region, and the necessary closeness to nature characterize the Murau Brewery.

Kästle Ski

kästle.png

With its products, Kästle stands for performance, quality, and durability. At the production site in the Czech winter sports and mountain biking Mecca Nové Mesto na Morave, massive investments have been made in state-of-the-art facilities to meet the high demands placed on producing a Kästle ski.

Zillertaler Gletscherbahnen

hintertux.png

Hintertux Glacier stands for snow fun all year round and has the longest skiing season in Austria.  While other resorts are still in summer mode, Hintertux Glacier dresses up in white in early autumn and entices people to take their skies out of the cellar and carve into the winter. 

Brasidas Group AG

brasidas.png

Brasidas Group offers premium, bespoke business intelligence and risk advisory solutions based on the Swiss tenets of quality, discretion, reliability, veracity, and timeliness.

Our clients trust us to identify tomorrow’s news today and deliver actionable intelligence that allows them to make an informed decision.

Spyder

spyder.png

Founded in 1978 in Boulder Colorado, Spyder is one of the world’s most recognizable and credible outdoor sportswear brands. Focused on enhancing the ski experience both on and off the mountain, Spyder prides itself on its advanced technical composition and style. Spyder offers technical ski, fitness, swim and lifestyle apparel and accessories for men, women, and children. The highly sought-after brand is available in department stores, sporting goods stores and specialty retailers throughout North America, Europe, Middle East, South Korea and China.

Level

level.png

LEVEL was founded 30 years ago with the objective of creating the first glove dedicated exclusively for snowboarding. Today LEVEL is a leader in the production of winter sports Gloves & Mittens, and the owner of numerous patents used in their construction.

bottom of page

top of page

SPONSOREN

Hiermit möchte ich mich herzlichst bei all meinen Sponsoren, Partnern und Gönner bedanken.

Ohne euch wäre es mir nicht möglich meinen Traum zu leben.

Möchtest auch Du Sponor oder Gönner des Kenyan National Ski Teams werden, melde dich bei uns!

Murauer Bier

murauer Kopie.png

Unsere Brauerei lebt und arbeitet nach Leitlinien, die ökologische Verantwortung gegenüber der Gesellschaft und der Umwelt bedeutet. Qualität, Regionalität, Nachhaltigkeit, Tradition und Innovation sind zentrale Themen unserer Firmenphilosophie. Die richtige Mischung aus Tradition und Innovation, tägliches Streben nach Qualität, das richtige Gespür für nachhaltige Trends, das Umweltherz am richtigen Fleck, das hohe Verantwortungsgefühl gegenüber der Region und die nötige Naturverbundenheit zeichnen die Brauerei Murau aus.

Kästle Ski

kästle.png

Kästle steht mit seinen Produkten für Performance, Qualität und Langlebigkeit. Am Produktionsstandort im tschechischen Wintersport und Mountainbike Mekka Nové Mesto na Morave wurde daher zuletzt massiv in modernste Anlagen investiert, um den hohen Ansprüchen an die Herstellung eines Kästle Skis gerecht zu werden.

Zillertaler Gletscherbahnen

hintertux.png

Der Hintertuxer Gletscher steht für 365 Tage Schneespaß  und bietet die längste Skisaison Österreichs, welche auf 3.250 m bereits im Frühherbst startet. Wenn anderswo noch der "Altweibersommer" lockt, werden in Hintertux bereits die Bretter, die die Welt bedeuten, aus dem Keller geholt und die ersten Schwünge im Neuschnee gezogen.

Brasidas Group AG

brasidas.png

Brasidas Group AG  ist ein unabhängiges, internationales Beratungsunternehmen für Business Intelligence und Risikobewertung mit Hauptsitz in der Schweiz und Niederlassungen in den Vereinigten Staaten und Serbien.

 

BG ist darauf spezialisiert, Kunden aus dem öffentlichen und privaten Sektor mit Business Intelligence, Due Diligence und Risikobewertungslösungen für eine effektive strategische Planung auf dem internationalen Markt zu versorgen.

Spyder

spyder.png

Spyder wurde 1978 in Boulder, Colorado, gegründet und ist eine der bekanntesten und glaubwürdigsten Outdoor-Sportbekleidungsmarken der Welt. Spyder konzentriert sich auf die Verbesserung des Skierlebnisses auf und neben dem Berg und ist stolz auf seine fortschrittliche technische Zusammensetzung und seinen Style. Spyder bietet technische Ski-, Fitness-, Schwimm- und Lifestyle-Bekleidung sowie Accessoires für Männer, Frauen und Kinder. Die sehr gefragte Marke ist in Kaufhäusern, Sportgeschäften und Fachgeschäften in ganz Nordamerika, Europa, dem Nahen Osten, Südkorea und China erhältlich.

Level

level.png

LEVEL wurde vor 30 Jahren mit dem Ziel gegründet, den ersten Handschuh ausschließlich für das Snowboarden zu entwickeln. Heute ist LEVEL führend in der Herstellung von Handschuhen und Fäustlingen für den Wintersport und Inhaber zahlreicher Patente, die bei der Herstellung dieser Handschuhe verwendet werden.

bottom of page